proof.

June 5, 2008

It’s hard for my students to believe that I ever skipped class, offered lame excuses, pretended to have read, or toyed with margins. They can’t imagine that I know what it’s like to go to school full-time, or to work, or to have a life outside of classes.

Last week, as I was searching for a different piece of history, I stumbled across this gem. Look at me. I actually was an undergrad once. I didn’t make that (or any insights I gleamed from that experience) up:

Leave a Reply

